From Reproducing Labor Power to Reproducing our Struggle: A Strategy for a Revolutionary Feminism

Speaker: Professor Silvia Federici, Professor Emerita at Hofstra University
Chair and Moderator: Professor Sanita Sen, Vere Harmsworth Professor of Imperial and Naval History, University of Cambridge
Via Eventbrite and YouTube live
Held on 13th July, 9-11am EDT, 2-4 PM BST, 6:30-8:30pm IST. For further details please see poster.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: